Our reviews

(567 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Won More Szechuan Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Won More Szechuan Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 03, 2022
The delivery was exactly 45 minutes, as advertised. The food was piping hot & freshly made and the dishes were generously portioned. And it was delicious!


August 27, 2022
Service was quick and friendly. Food was tasty as usual… just one comment though I ordered fried vermicelli with beef in black bean sauce and the noodles were not fried at all. Still tasted really good was just expecting fried noodles.


August 26, 2022
Great Singapore Noodles!
Won More is always fresh and delicious. Delivery is quick and efficient.


August 16, 2022
Excellent as always, but also, as always, expensive, but I do appreciate that you only charge $2 for delivery. You should NOT be charging anything for a paper bag, either!

If that delivery charge was any higher, I'd likely NOT order.

You always need to add more plum sauce with every large rice dish. 2 or 3 is just insufficient. You need to at least double that to 5 or 6, especially because these foods are so expensive. (I personally prefer plum sauce on rice more than soya sauce.) Thx, keep up the good work.


August 08, 2022
The food is always delicious! I usually order the special fried rice, duck noodles and pepper squid. The beef and ginger hotpot and green beans are also amazing. There is always lots of food and the prices are good. I highly recommend WonMore.


August 08, 2022
Best Szechuan in the westend.


August 02, 2022
This was the best Chinese food I have ever had!


July 30, 2022
Excellent as always. The giant veg spring roll and ginger beef are my fave.


July 27, 2022
Food seems to just keep getting better!


July 26, 2022
Great food as always but very slow delivery