We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(601 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Won More Szechuan Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Won More Szechuan Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 15, 2022
Always excellent! Very delicious and good quality!


November 11, 2022
i dont know who your cook is its not the same one , and what the hell is with the small portions , total rip off


November 07, 2022
Spicy pork lettuce wrap is yummy


October 30, 2022
Another delicious hot meal and ready in 15 mins. Vegetarian spring rolls are the best in town. Thanks!!


October 29, 2022
Sorry to say this because I’ve always been more than happy with the dishes I’ve ordered from you but on this occasion the Hot and Sour soup was about the worst I’ve ever had anywhere. It was not hot, it was not sour and had no tanginess whatsoever. Sorry, it was no better than a tin of soup bought from a grocery store.


October 26, 2022
The food was delicious!!


October 25, 2022
Took 72 min to be delivered. Some dishes were just a bit warm, not hot.


October 23, 2022
The order was late and was incomplete. We ordered rice and received some brown liquid ( two containers) we don't know that why they are - and no rice. The food was mostly tasty but is becoming increasingly expensive.


October 22, 2022
West End favourite for many years


October 21, 2022
Great taste and great delivery