We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(149 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Won More Szechuan Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Won More Szechuan Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 01, 2016
Very good , food arrived hot and in a very timely manner. Always happy with the quality


October 30, 2016
Food was amazing! Probably some of the freshest I've had. I wouldn't recommend using online ordering tho, went to pick up order and they hadn't checked their online messages for orders 😣 So it hadn't even been started, our 15 min to pick up turned into 45.


October 28, 2016
Ordered from this place after reading the reviews and the food was great! Will definitely be ordering again!


October 26, 2016
When you haven't eaten much for days, haven't had great Chinese food in a long time and can't stop the craving, nothing can beat Won More. Sooooo good!


October 23, 2016
I always order from WON MORE but I got the shanghai chow mien with is pork spinach and the broad noodles. It was not the case and will be having this brought back to the store. The noodles that were used were cheap udon noodles in which all the noodles were chopped up like a bad salad, Also noted a strange smell like stale oil. But everything else was good. A shame and hope they contact me to resolve this.


October 08, 2016
Eggplant dish had meat


October 04, 2016
Quick delivery and great food


October 02, 2016
I asked for the shrimp fried rice to be spicy (szechwan style) and it was made the regular way. Disappointed.


September 21, 2016
First time trying the restaurant- it was exactly what I needed... great, flavourful, fresh food. The Lemon Chicken was crispy and light, the Spicy Peanut Chicken was perfect and the Mixed Vegetables were a treat- huge slices of lightly sautéed zucchini, carrots, green beans, peas, cabbage and mushrooms. Well worth it and will order from them again! Super fast delivery with a very kind driver as well.