We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(213 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Won More Szechuan Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Won More Szechuan Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 05, 2019
Fresh, delicious. We will order again and again!


August 02, 2019
Great food


July 18, 2019
The food was saltier than I remember. The long green bean dish was not good. The beans were wilty and unfresh and way too salty. The chicken cashew was good, a bit bland and the mushroom fried rice was ok.


July 16, 2019
Added the last review. .....
To everyone thinking about ordering.... Anything deep fried or crispy will not hold the crispiness in a Togo box No Matter What. Please don't expect a miracle. If you want crispy, eat the meal in the restaurant.


July 16, 2019
Ordered on line for pick up. Set a timer to remind me... It was exactly ready on the time suggested. Also the food was fantastic. I will definitely be back.!!!!!!!


July 15, 2019
Just excellent, perfect, as usual!


July 13, 2019
The food came very hot and nicely packed. The portions were big. But this time I ordered ginger beef and fried rice with ground beef. However, I did not like as much as their chicken with peanut and chili. I would have enjoyed if the ginger beef was a bit crispy. Other people had given it a high rating so I tried.


July 13, 2019
Everything was excellent. It arrived fast and hot. Won More is always the best!!


July 05, 2019
It arrived faster than expected and hot !!!! Delicious will order again


June 28, 2019
Egg foo young to watery like soup everything else was good