We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(182 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Won More Szechuan Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Won More Szechuan Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 27, 2019
Had a cold today. I always tell people.....go to Won More and have some hot and sour soup. I took my own advice...and it works!

Great Lemon Chicken too! :)


April 19, 2019
I order from Won More all the time and I am never disappointed. Food it always tasty and hot. Service is fast and friendly. I also live near by so I eat in as well. The decor could use an update but the food and the service is always fantastic.


April 09, 2019
Nice food .


April 05, 2019
Excellent food! We were all very happy with the order as everything was delicious and portions were generous.


April 02, 2019
Won More is our go to chinese food place. Has been for years - over a decade. Last night food was fair. Found the prawns and chicken somewhat greasy (overly actually). We will definitely order again and hope this was an aberration.


March 30, 2019
The delivery was quick and the beef fried rice I ordered was good. Loved that it had the smokie flavour from the wok. However, the chilli pork with peanuts I ordered was a different story. It was bad because the pork had such strong porky taste to it as if the meat was undercooked. It was disappointing because that's my favourite dish on the menu.


March 30, 2019
Always good food. Listen to asks and are friendly and accommodating. Thank you


March 30, 2019
Great website for ordering. Excellent payment options, like debit! Less than 30 minutes & fortune cookies 😊


March 24, 2019
Good won ton and dry ginger beef, quick delivery!


March 21, 2019
Always great food and very fast ,friendly delivery. Hope Won More never leaves the neighbourhood.