We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(164 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Won More Szechuan Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Won More Szechuan Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 21, 2018
Food was great as usual. Great food, fast delivery.


December 19, 2018
Loved the beans!
But, ordered a dish with cashews and didn’t get any...


December 14, 2018
Always delicious and hot!! Delivery time is amazing. Thanks Won More!


December 09, 2018
It was tasty but cold.


December 08, 2018
I think that the dishes were
probably going to be good but they were cold and I'm sorry but it sure didn't have any spice or heat at all. The deep fried prawns were soggy because they were cold and the spicy beef with black bean sauce had nary a bean and was non existent. Not quite sure what we got from the menu. They were on time so I am not sure why it was cold unless it sat there from another order.


December 05, 2018
Good food and speedy delivery! Very happy long time customer. :)


November 19, 2018
Very good food, delivered piping hot and fresh, in half of the time as stated online (45 minutes) I had the sweet and sour prawns and fried noodles with chicken and broccoli. Lots of fresh veggies, steamed just right and served hot. Only thing I would state is that I ordered from a hotel, and had it delivered. I opened the bag after it was dropped off and it would have been nice to be given a paper plate, napkin and cutlery or chopsticks. I made do with the hotel kleenex for a napkin and 2 stir sticks for coffee, as chopsticks. Next time I will order by phone and ask for plate and cutlery. Great food, no doubt about that!


November 17, 2018
We’ve been ordering from Won More for years. Food is consistent, and delivery is always on time. I also liked the addition of the online ordering system!


November 16, 2018
Lemon chicken: the sauce was okay, but nothing much. The chicken itself was tasteless. The S & S prawns were pretty good. The veg springroll was tasty (and very large).


November 16, 2018
Food was great as it always is!!