Our reviews

(201 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Won More Szechuan Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Won More Szechuan Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 16, 2019
Won More is consistently good. Delivery guy is always very courteous and arrives earlier than anticipated most times. The food is always amazing, and the standard never drops. I've been ordering from this location for over 20 years! Fine, fine Chinese cuisine :)


May 12, 2019
Always great. My favorite is the duck fried noodle.


May 10, 2019
Awesome like always, thanks you guys🙂


May 09, 2019
Dinner was superb as always. Always pleased with the food. Longtime customer. Super quick delivery. 10 out of 10.


May 08, 2019
Frustrated with delivery service.


May 05, 2019
Always fresh and delicious!!


May 02, 2019
The food was good, but unfortunately the delivery service left a lot to be desired. I had to phone and order was perhaps misplaced


May 02, 2019
Great food, quick delivery


April 30, 2019
!


April 27, 2019
Had a cold today. I always tell people.....go to Won More and have some hot and sour soup. I took my own advice...and it works!

Great Lemon Chicken too! :)