We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(434 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Won More Szechuan Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Won More Szechuan Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 16, 2021
There was an instruction on the Egg Foo Young that I would like to have the sauce/gravy on a separate container but the chef did not care to look, therefore the Egg Foo Young was soaked, the food was almost like a soup!


June 13, 2021
I love it at Won More. Excellent food


June 11, 2021
I’ve been buying Chinese food here for years and I recommend it greatly! Fried rice is awesome as well as noddles and soups. Fair price and quick service.


June 03, 2021
Fresh, tasty & excellent service.


June 03, 2021
Excellent Singapore noodles! Very enjoyable :)


May 31, 2021
Excellent as always


May 23, 2021
Very good.


May 23, 2021
This is the first time I ordered from this restaurant, as my usual place to order from happened to be closed. It was amazing and I will be ordering from this place from now on.


May 23, 2021
Always great


May 18, 2021
Very fast hot/warm and delicious. I had forgotten how much food comes in each order it's been years since I ordered this kind of food usually pizza for me but now I will order from 'Won More' more often. THX.