We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(120 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Won More Szechuan Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Won More Szechuan Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 22, 2018
It was the cheating part that is bothersome. Charged my $1.02 for making veg noodles spicy!(and they were not even spicy). It is not the question of dollar. It is a question of honesty. If I say spicy, at the check-out it should give me the correct total and show the break down. Not even the automatic email shows the correct price and not even the delivery man tells you. The total that you agree to pay at check-out then is wrong. This is total cheating.


July 20, 2018
Excellent


July 14, 2018
Always excellent!!


July 07, 2018
Quick and tasty. Thank you.


July 07, 2018
Regular customer and when you want Chinese take-out, this is the place for the West End of Vancouver.


July 02, 2018
Consistently good. Never disappoints.


June 25, 2018
great food as always


June 25, 2018
The food came on time, steaming hot, straight to the door. It was good food, not too oily, tasty and good value.


June 25, 2018
Food was amazing, service is kind and attentive. Quality of the food is top notch and so flavorful. This restaurant really cares all around. We ordered online. I used my phone and it was easy. I was able to easily navigate the menu logically and do a final review before submitting. Order was ready on time.


June 22, 2018
It was good thank you. Only thing was that our green beans had too much salt. Everything else was really good.