We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(461 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Won More Szechuan Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Won More Szechuan Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 13, 2021
Great service, good food and super tasty!!!


September 06, 2021
Excellent, consistent food - never fails to be delicious and generous portions ensure plenty of leftovers as good as the original meal.


September 06, 2021
Food overall was good. Pineapple chicken seemed a little doughy…. Ginger beef was a tad too spicy.


September 04, 2021
I was very impressed with this place.
The ordering was a bit easier because all the items have photos. (The photos could be better, they were not particularly great photography or all that appetizing looking, but it's better to have photos than not.)
Delivery was prompt. Service on delivery was good.
The credit card machine is not great. Not intuitive or functioning well.
Overall, this was the best Chinese food experience I have had in Vancouver since return a few years ago. I liked all dishes and was impressed with the flavouring, sauces, and overall quality of the creations.
I'll be ordering again. I hope this will be our go-to Chinese delivery option. We have been disappointed until now.
Oh, the only thing was that the crepes for the Moo Shoo Pork were too dry. Hopefully they'll be less dry next time.
I'd definitely recommend everyone give this a try. (And order through their website, not one of those monster food delivery services, which take a massive amount of the measly profits. Give the money directly to the restaurant.)


August 30, 2021
Very tasty, fresh and fast delivery as always!


August 29, 2021
We used to go to this place in the 1980s and kind of forgot about it. We were talking about it and wondered if it was still around. Used google, and was so excited that it is! Got takeout for the first time in a few decades and it was every bit as good as we remembered.


August 26, 2021
What can I say... YUM!
I enjoy the cuisine, but I keep forgetting to ask for fewer onions and more pineapple in the S&S Sauce. If you can add that to my already listed allergy to bell peppers (and less onions), as I can't seem to alter that, and I forget to list it over and over again. But apart from that, I manage to get at least 4 nice meals out of my order. EXPENSIVE but... I can live with that if I have to. (grins) (Maybe a two for one deal after 5 orders would be nice)? Like a BOGO that Pizza Hut does? Anyway, thank you for your service.


August 22, 2021
Always top quality food


August 17, 2021
Great food as usual!


August 08, 2021
Always good food, never disappointed when I order in from Won More.