We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(104 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Won More Szechuan Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Won More Szechuan Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 19, 2018
Great food


April 26, 2018
The best for many..many years


April 22, 2018
Hot fresh and tasty


April 16, 2018
This is the best Chinese restaurant in the West End and maybe in all of Vancouver!

The shopping cart needs work. When I registered it guessed my address and wouldnt let me correct it. I had to phone in my order. Defeats the purpose.


April 10, 2018
Oh my gosh. I haven't ordered in a long time and it by far satisfied my cravings


April 10, 2018
The chow main was great! Black bean is my favourite. The bbq pork was dry and smelled off. Threw it out right away.


April 08, 2018
Very fast service after ordering online for the first time as I usually dine in.
The food arrived hot,fresh and very tasty.
Extremely good Dried Ginger Beef, the best I’ve had. The price is agreeable and the portions are a good size. I have been a regular customer for thirty years with no complaints. I highly recommend Won More to anyone looking for excellent Schezuan food.


April 07, 2018
If you want to find a good place to order some quick chinese this is the place.
I ordered the spicey beef with peanuts sweet and sour chicken balls and mushroom fried rice. And was surprised how good it was. The price amount of food you get and the taste is definatly worth it. Will order from here again.


April 05, 2018
Large portions come hot with delivery. Food is more "westernized" Szechuan, so those looking for spicy flavour may need to ask for more heat when ordering.


April 01, 2018
Great tasting food and great value for money!!